Wellness and Leisure

Physical wellbeing for our guests

For moments of motion

The Boutique Hotel Egger shows its athletic side. As an active life is also part of a gentle recovery. That is why our fully equipped fitness room is available to you all year round for your own personal use. With the most up-to-date cardio and strength devices. Bring some exercise into your holiday!

Relaxation and Enjoyment

Wellness? Yes! Do your lengths in our outdoor pool, allow yourself a refreshing sauna infusion or breathe deeply in our wonderful steam bath. Some tender loving care? We have the best treatments in our Feel Good Spa. Just right after training in our fitness room. Or after a round in the Krumpendorf exercise arena.

Time for yourself

Our trained masseuse comes to us in the hotel and pampers you in our feel-good atmosphere. The treatments are from traditional to extravagant, from calming to enlivening. Simply turn off for a moment and be treated with gentle hands.

We strongly advise you to book your treatments in good time. Our reception is happy to receive the dates you desire already when you book your room.

Wellness & Freizeit

Körperliches Wohlbefinden für unsere Gäste

Für bewegende Momente

Das Boutique Hotel Egger zeigt sich von seiner sportlichen Seite. Denn zur sanften Erholung gehört auch aktives Leben. Deshalb steht Ihnen zu jeder Jahreszeit ein voll ausgestatteter Fitnessraum für Ihre persönliche Trainingseinheit zur Verfügung. Mit modernsten Kardio- und Kraftgeräten. Bringen Sie Bewegung in Ihren Urlaub!

Ausspannen und Genießen

Wellness? Yes! Ziehen Sie Ihre Runden im Outdoor-Pool, gönnen Sie sich einen erfrischenden Sauna-Aufguss oder atmen Sie im Dampfbad wunderbar durch. Streicheleinheiten? In unserem feel good-Spa gibt es die besten Treatments. Perfekt nach einem Training in unserem Fitnessraum. Oder nach einer Laufrunde in der Bewegungsarena Krumpendorf.

Zeit für sich

Unsere ausgebildete Masseurin kommt zu uns ins Hotel und verwöhnt Sie in unserem Wohlfühl-Ambiente. Die Treatments: von klassisch bis extravagant, von beruhigend bis belebend. Einfach einmal abschalten und sich in sanfte Hände begeben.

Wir bitten Sie sehr herzlich, Ihre Anwendungen frühzeitig zu buchen. Unsere Rezeption nimmt Ihre Wunschtermine gerne bereits bei der Zimmerbuchung entgegen